ELCAN

Contact Us

Raytheon ELCAN Optical Technologies, as a thought and technology leader in the global optics industry, specializes in the design and manufacture of technologically sophisticated and superior quality optical solutions that meet strict military and commercial specifications.

Global Headquarters
450 Leitz Road
Midland, ON L4R 5B8, Canada
Telephone: +1 705-526-5401
Fax: +1 705-526-5831

Recruitment Inquiries
https://jobs.raytheon.com

General Inquiries
RMS-MID_info@raytheon.com

Global Sales and Business Development Contacts:

Cameron Perry
Vice President, Sales, Marketing and
Business Development
Cameron.Perry@raytheon.com
Tel: +1 705-528-7102

Veronica Sherard
Director, U.S. Business
Development
Veronica.C.Sherard@raytheon.com
Cell: +1 321.474.8234

 

Mark Rugman
Manager, Business Development
Mark.Rugman@raytheon.com
Office: +1.705.528.7180


ELCAN Specter® Rifle Sights

Mike Lewis
Business Lead, Rifle Sights
Mike.Lewis@raytheon.com
Office: +1.705.528.7101

Dan Pettry
Product Manager, Rifle Sights
Daniel.Pettry@raytheon.com
Cell: +1 706-905-1283

 

Jack Davidson
Sales and Business
Development Manager
International Rifle Sights
Jack.Davidson@raytheon.com
Cell: +1.705.790.6283


Raytheon ELCAN Products and Services

SMALL ARMS WEAPON SIGHTS

ELCAN Specter® Sights - a complete line of battle-tested, premium quality military tactical weapon sights. Well over 750,000 ELCAN Specter Sights have been fielded with elite, allied forces around the world.

OPTICAL DESIGN AND FABRICATION

 

ELCAN provides superior design and engineering capabilities, proprietary production technologies and fully integrated manufacturing capabilities to provide custom, turnkey solutions.

We also manufacture ELCAN Specter® rifle sights - a complete line of battle-tested, premium quality military tactical weapon sights.

Learn more


Regional Sales Contacts

 

North America

 

Europe