من نحن

Alan Davis

آلان ديفيز
الرئيس التنفيذي,
شركة ريثيون الإمارات

ترتكز علاقات "ريثيون تكنولوجيز" الوثيقة مع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على التزامنا الراسخ بتوفير حلول موثوقة في مجالات الأمن الوطني، والبنية التحتية للدفاع المدني، والتدريب، وذلك عبر تبني مبادرات استراتيجية متعددة لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود.

واحتفلت الشركة في عام 2017 بالذكرى السنوية الثلاثين لشراكتها مع دولة الإمارات عبر تأسيس "ريثيون الإمارات"؛ وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة لها بالكامل تتخذ من أبوظبي مقراً لها، وتركز على مجالات الأمن السيبراني، وأجهزة التوجيه، وأنظمة الدعم والدفاع الجوي والصاروخي، بالإضافة إلى التكنولوجيا الداعمة.

وبالاستناد إلى قيم "ريثيون تكنولوجيز"، تلتزم "ريثيون الإمارات" بتوظيف المواهب الإماراتية الوطنية ضمن طواقمها الفنية وإدارتها التنفيذية. ويدعم هذا الالتزام الرؤية الاقتصادية لإمارة أبوظبي 2030 عبر تعزيز التحول الرقمي السيبراني الآمن، والمساهمة في التنويع الاقتصادي لدولة الإمارات، وتطوير قوة عاملة إماراتية على مستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة والإنتاجية.

رسالة "ريثيون الإمارات"

تسعى "ريثيون الإمارات" لأن تكون شريك الدفاع الأكثر موثوقية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال توفير حلول مبتكرة عالية القيمة، وتطوير معارف المواهب المحلية للارتقاء بالقدرات الوطنية الإماراتية في المجالات الدفاعية والأمنية.

ترتكز علاقة "ريثيون تكنولوجيز" القوية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على قيم مشتركة. وتعمل "ريثيون الإمارات" على تطوير القدرات الدفاعية المحلية بالاستناد إلى هذه القيم، الأمر الذي يدعم جهود الدولة لتنويع اقتصادها، وتطوير حلول تكنولوجية جديدة، وتنمية المواهب الإماراتية.

Who We Are

Alan Davis

Alan Davis
Chief Executive,
Raytheon Emirates

We have enjoyed a close and enduring relationship with the United Arab Emirates, built on a solid foundation of Raytheon Technologies providing trusted solutions to the Emirates for national security, civil defense infrastructure and training across multiple strategic initiatives for more than three decades.

The company marked the 30th anniversary of its partnership and presence in the UAE in 2017 with the creation of Raytheon Emirates, a wholly owned subsidiary incorporated and headquartered in Abu Dhabi. The new subsidiary is focused in the areas of cybersecurity, effectors, air and missile defense and sustainment as well as enabling technology.

Driven by Raytheon Technologies’ values, Raytheon Emirates is committed to growing a diverse workforce to include UAE national technical talent and executive leadership. This commitment supports Abu Dhabi’s Economic Vision 2030 and includes fostering a cyber-secure digital transformation of the UAE for economic diversification, growth and development of a highly skilled, productive Emirati workforce.

Raytheon Emirates Mission

Raytheon Emirates’ mission is to be the most trusted UAE defense partner, providing high-value innovative solutions while also developing Emirati knowledge-based talent to contribute to a sovereign industrial capability.

Raytheon Technologies’ strong relationship with the UAE is built on shared values. With the incorporation of Raytheon Emirates, the company is committed to developing a values-driven, local defense industry that will help diversify the UAE economy, foster indigenous technology development and grow Emirati professional talent.